show me More

Our Philosophy 

As a family-run business, Rösch Fashion GmbH & Co. KG is committed to living a philosophy that has been shaped by one idea for three generations: If it doesn’t benefit the customer, it’s useless.

Based on this belief, we strive every day to offer you high-quality and durable products that will amaze you. That is why the triad of design, quality and material is at the centre of our corporate philosophy.

Design

Since 1949, RÖSCH FASHION has been designing and producing high-quality nightwear for the demanding woman. Therefore, we understand customer needs day and night. The art of connecting timeless cuts to fashion accents meets globally exclusive prints and processing details of the craft. With its three brands, RÖSCH FASHION offers a wide range of modernity, elegance and design for nearly any age group and any individual demand.

High quality digital printing on gently flowing natural fibers
Only the best cotton is used for the Rösch Fashion Collections

Material

RÖSCH FASHION represents high-quality natural qualities, first of all cotton, but also modal and rayon. Synthetic fibres are only used in homewear and bathing fashion, where they have functional properties. More than 80 % of our fabrics are purchased from Germany and Europe. We want you to be comfortable in your skin around the clock.

Quality

To ensure that you can enjoy your favourite piece as long as possible, we observe compliance with our high quality standards particularly strictly. Every single fabric and every single ingredient has been tested by our quality assurance team in Tübingen/Germany. RÖSCH Fashion maintains state-of-the-art labs for this. 

To make sure that you will be comfortable without concerns.

show me More

Unsere Philosophie

Als Familienbetrieb legt die Rösch Fashion GmbH & Co. KG großen Wert auf eine gelebte Philosophie, die bereits seit drei Generationen von einem Satz geprägt wird: Was dem Kunden nichts nützt, hat keinen Sinn.

Unter dieser Prämisse geben wir jeden Tag unser Bestes, Ihnen hochwertige und langlebige Produkte anzubieten, die Sie begeistern. Der Dreiklang aus Design, Qualität und Material steht daher bei unserer Unternehmensphilosophie im Mittelpunkt.

Design

 

Seit 1949 entwickelt, entwirft und produziert RÖSCH FASHION hochwertige Nightwear, Loungewear, Swim- und Beachwear für anspruchsvolle Frauen und versteht daher die Bedürfnisse der Kundin bei Tag und bei Nacht. Die Kunst, zeitlose Schnitte mit modischen Akzenten zu verbinden, trifft auf weltweit exklusive Drucke und handwerkliche Verarbeitungsdetails. Mit drei Marken bietet RÖSCH FASHION ein breites Spektrum an Modernität, Eleganz und Design für nahezu jede Altersklasse und jeden individuellen Anspruch.

Hochwertiger Digitaldruck auf sanft fließenden Naturfasern
Nur beste Baumwolle wird für die Rösch Fashion Kollektionen verwendet

Material

RÖSCH FASHION steht für hochwertige Naturqualitäten, allen voran Baumwolle, aber auch Modal und Viskose. Kunstfasern kommen lediglich bei der Homewear und Bademode zum Tragen und dienen hier der Funktion. Über 80% unserer Stoffe beziehen wir aus Deutschland und Europa. Denn wir möchten, dass Sie sich in Ihrer Haut rund um die Uhr wohlfühlen.

Qualität


Damit Sie möglichst lange etwas von Ihrem Lieblingsteil haben, achten wir besonders strikt auf die Einhaltung unserer hohen Qualitätsstandards. Jeder einzelne Stoff und jede einzelne Zutat wird von unserem Qualitätssicherungsteam in Tübingen/Deutschland getestet. Hierfür unterhält RÖSCH FASHION modernste Laboratorien.

Damit Sie sich sorgenfrei wohlfühlen können.